Vi på Widéns

Välkommen att ta kontakt med oss!

Åkeri

Fordonsverkstad

Pierre Widén

VD
070-538 94 84
pierre@widensakeri.se

Malin Widén

Produktionsansvarig/Vice VD
070-538 88 08
malin@widensakeri.se

Vendela Strand

Marknadsansvarig/KAM
070-145 00 23
vendela@widensakeri.se

Marika Johansson

Ekonomichef
070-576 70 11
marika@widensakeri.se

Marianne Petersson

Ekonomiansvarig
070-898 58 87
marianne@widensakeri.se

Maria Widén

Personalansvarig
073-342 66 69
maria@widensakeri.se

Jonas Johansson

Administration
070-576 70 55
jonas.johansson@widensakeri.se

Mikael Sundén

Utbildningsansvarig
072-322 66 85
mikael.sunden@widensakeri.se

Peter Ljungar

Terminalansvarig/Transportledare distrubition
076-881 26 53
peter@widensakeri.se

Kristin Lindkvist

Transportledare fjärr
070-538 07 13
kristin@widensakeri.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Transportledare fjärr
073-843 89 89
fredrik@widensakeri.se

Åkeri

Fordonsverkstad

Michael Hafdell

VD – Widéns fordonsverkstad
076-815 98 23
micke@widensfordonsverkstad.se

Nils Gladysz

Verkstadskoordinator
076-815 00 11
nils@widensfordonsverkstad.se

Gustav Karlsson

Kundmottagare/Reservdelsman
076-815 00 06
gustav@widensfordonsverkstad.se