widens_menu_hem widens_menu_logistik widens_menu_omwidens widens_menu_kontaktaoss widens_menu_bilpark
banderoll_kontakt

Hitta till oss – klicka här för karta
Kontaktuppgifter:
Widens Åkeri i Kalmar AB
Dalengatan 1
392 39 Kalmar
Tel: 0480-40 32 40
Fax: 0480-40 32 30

info@widensakeri.se
bokning
@widensakeri.se

Transportledare – Pierre Widén
070-538 94 84 // pierre@widensakeri.se

Transportledare – Malin Widén
070-538 88 08 // malin@widensakeri.se

Transportledare – Fredrik Jonsson
073-8438989 // fredrik@widensakeri.se

Transportledare – Johan Nauclér
070-550 09 37 // johan@widensakeri.se

Transportledare – Peter Ljungar
076-881 26 53 // peter@widensakeri.se

Bilpark – Michael Hafdell
076-815 98 23 // micke@widensakeri.se

Ekonomi - Marianne Petersson
070-898 58 87 // marianne@widensakeri.se

Personalansvarig – Maria Widén
073-342 66 69 // maria@widensakeri.se

Projektledare – Jonas Johansson
070-576 70 55 // jonas.johansson@widensakeri.se