Vi på Widéns

Välkommen att ta kontakt med oss!

Pierre Widén

Transportledare
070-538 94 84
pierre@widensakeri.se

Malin Widén

Transportledare
070-538 88 08
malin@widensakeri.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Transportledare
073-843 89 89
fredrik@widensakeri.se

Johan Nauclér

Transportledare
070-550 09 37
johan@widensakeri.se

Peter Ljungar

Transportledare
076-881 26 53
peter@widensakeri.se

Kristin Lindkvist

Transportledare
kristin@widensakeri.se

Michael Hafdell

Bilpark
076-815 98 23
micke@widensakeri.se

Marianne Petersson

Ekonomi
070-898 58 87
marianne@widensakeri.se

Maria Widén

Personalansvarig
073-342 66 69
maria@widensakeri.se

Jonas Johansson

Projektledare
070-576 70 55
jonas.johansson@widensakeri.se

Säg hej!

Du är alltid välkommen att ta kontakt med oss!

Daléngatan 1
392 39 Kalmar

0480-40 32 40

info@widensakeri.se

Skicka meddelande